The TOP 10 Retail Jobs in Norwich

The TOP 10 Retail Jobs in Norwich  Retail Supervisor at Matalan – https://gratisjobs.com/job/matalan-norwich-45-retail-supervisor/  Customer Assistant at Marks & Spencer – https://www.totaljobs.com/job/foods-customer-assistant-sweet-briar/marks-spencer-job97569061?WT.mc_id=A_RE_GRTPPC_MP3_C43_10_TJ  Assistant Manager at Smiggle – https://gratisjobs.com/job/smiggle-norwich-45-assistant-manager/  Customer Assistant (Personal Shopper) at TESCO – https://www.tesco-careers.com/jobdetails/730156/  Customer Assistants at LIDL – https://gratisjobs.com/job/lidl-norwich-45-customer-assistants/  Retail Sales Assistant at Dreams – https://www.totaljobs.com/job/retail-sales-assistant/dreams-ltd-job97458044?WT.mc_id=A_RE_GRTPPC_MP3a_C43_10_TJ  Retail Senior Customer Assistant at The Royal

Continue Reading

Guaranteed Job Advertising

Guaranteed Job Advertising with Gratis  £39.95 – that is the price of a Premium 28 day listing on our website www.gratisjobs.com  Whether your job vacancies are in Norwich or Northampton, Cardiff or Canterbury – we can fill them.  Our website receives more than one million visitors every year. Not only that, but with 300,000+ followers

Continue Reading

Meet Stewart – our National Development Manager

Stewart Preece has been appointed as National Development Manager at Gratis following a very successful tenure in charge of our Cardiff office. His management and sales expertise span thirty years and will be invaluable as we look forward to a successful 2022 under the umbrella of our new parent company; Wonder Jobs Ltd. Stewart is

Continue Reading

Gratis Connect

Join Gratis Connect and earn a supplementary income promoting our job vacancies, products and services online.  No experience is necessary as comprehensive training and ongoing support is provided. Gratis was founded in 2015 and is now part of the Wonder Jobs Group (Limited Company No.13997817).  We have exciting plans for the future as we expand

Continue Reading

WIN £100 with Wonder Jobs

Are you a talented artist? Gratis Jobs will launch a new website in 2022 and we need a new logo. Our new website will be called Wonder Jobs. Entries are invited now with the winner to receive £100 prize money. Our brief –  The logo should be fun, colourful, memorable and inspiring The logo may

Continue Reading

Latest jobs in Norwich

Quick links to the latest jobs in Norwich (updated daily) –  Patient Discharge Support Coordinator at Hellesdon Hospital – https://gratisjobs.com/job/patient-discharge-support-coordinator/  Fashion Retail Assistant via Adecco – https://www.cv-library.co.uk/job/216677992/Retail-Assistant-Norwich?s=104829  Refuse Sorter / Recycling Operative via Contract Personnel – https://www.cv-library.co.uk/job/216677912/Refuse-Sorter-Recycling-Operative?s=104829  Bid Administrator at Mills & Reeve Solicitors – https://careers.mills-reeve.com/job/bid-administrator-norwich  Graduate Administrator / Conveyancing Assistant via Gratis – https://gratisjobs.com/job/graduate-administrator-conveyancing-assistant/ 

Continue Reading

Professional CV Writing Service

Professional CV Writing Service  A CV is the first impression a potential employer has of you – so it needs to make a positive impact. If you are getting nowhere applying for jobs then your CV may well be the problem. We can provide you with a professionally written CV that will more likely secure

Continue Reading