Whether you are looking for assistance with posting a job, applying for a role advertised or you wish to get involved with Gratis Jobs, don’t hesitate to get in touch using the details below.

Gratis Jobs

Head Office / Norfolk

Gary Barnes (Managing Director) headoffice@gratisjobs.com

Laura Gilliam (New Business Development Manager) laura@gratisjobs.com

Suffolk – Chantel Adcock (Director) chantel@gratisjobs.com

Cambridge – please contact headoffice@gratisjobs.com

Peterborough – please contact chantel@gratisjobs.com

Wisbech – Liliana Ursu (Director) wisbech@gratisjobs.com

Northampton – please contact laura@gratisjobs.com

Milton Keynes – Chris Price (Director) miltonkeynes@gratisjobs.com

Essex – please contact headoffice@gratisjobs.com

Kent – David Norris (Director) david@gratisjobs.com

South-east London – please contact david@gratisjobs.com

Surrey – Miles Nairn (Director) miles@gratisjobs.com

Portsmouth – Nicholas Sharratt (Director) portsmouth@gratisjobs.com

Southampton – Trishyah Mathe (Director) southampton@gratisjobs.com

Inverness – Mark Pinder (Director) inverness@gratisjobs.com

 

Here at the Gratis HQ we are on the look out for passionate and motivated partners to help us grow. Just click the button below to discover how you can get involved.

It’s really that simple!