Whether you are looking for assistance with posting a job, applying for a role advertised or you wish to get involved with Gratis Jobs, don’t hesitate to get in touch using the details below.

Gratis Jobs

Head Office – Gary Barnes / Bob Wilson

Norfolk/Cambridge

headoffice@gratisjobs.com

07501 457127

Bury St Edmunds/Peterborough – Chantel Adcock

chantel@gratisjobs.com

Wisbech /Cambridgeshire – Liliana Ursu

Wisbech@gratisjobs.com

01603 615241 / 07399 476699

Milton Keynes – Chris Price 

miltonkeynes@gratisjobs.com

Northampton – Jayne Simpson 

Northampton@gratisjobs.com

Kent – Mark Bowman 

kent@gratisjobs.com

Surrey – Miles Nairn 

miles@gratisjobs.com

South-East London – David Norris 

david@gratisjobs.com

 

Here at the Gratis HQ we are on the look out for passionate and motivated partners to help us grow. Just click the button below to discover how you can get involved.

It’s really that simple!